FacebookTwitterYouTube
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

1
|2Next
Paul Abassi

Paul Abassi

Group Principal
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9673 2200
Mobile
0418 628 138
Fax
02 9623 3773
Email
paul.abassi@lsre.com.au
Rose Abassi

Rose Abassi

Group Financial Manager
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9623 7999
Fax
02 9673 5222
Email
rose.abassi@lsre.com.au
Grace Halteh

Grace Halteh

Group Manager - Property Management
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9623 7999
Mobile
0434 742 151
Fax
02 9673 5222
Email
grace.halteh@lsre.com.au
Mark Stone

Mark Stone

Senior Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9673 2200
Mobile
0405 544 680
Fax
02 9623 3773
Email
Mark.Stone@lsre.com.au
Aman Puri

Aman Puri

Sales Associate
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9673 2200
Mobile
0458 101 050
Fax
02 9623 3773
Email
Aman.Puri@lsre.com.au
Guy Maher

Guy Maher

Sales Associate
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9673 2200
Mobile
0413 532 468
Fax
02 9623 3773
Email
guy.maher@lsre.com.au
Raquel Yammouni

Raquel Yammouni

Sales Associate
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9673 2200
Mobile
0437 733 732
Fax
02 9623 3773
Email
raquel.yammouni@lsre.com.au
Amber Sneesby

Amber Sneesby

Sales Support
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9673 2200
Fax
02 9623 3773
Email
Amber.Sneesby@lsre.com.au
Amanda  Dawson

Amanda Dawson

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9623 7999
Mobile
0420216502
Fax
02 9673 5222
Email
amanda.dawson@lsre.com.au
Stephanie McKechnie

Stephanie McKechnie

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
(02) 9623-7999
Mobile
0432 925 550
Fax
(02) 9673-5222
Email
rentals.stmarys@lsre.com.au
1
|2Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterYouTube
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use