FacebookTwitterYouTube
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

1
|2Next
Paul Abassi

Paul Abassi

Group Principal
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9673 2200
Mobile
0418 628 138
Fax
02 9623 3773
Email
paul.abassi@lsre.com.au
Rose Abassi

Rose Abassi

Group Financial Manager
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9623 7999
Fax
02 9673 5222
Email
rose.abassi@lsre.com.au
Grace Halteh

Grace Halteh

Group Manager - Property Management
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9623 7999
Mobile
0434 742 151
Fax
02 9673 5222
Email
grace.halteh@lsre.com.au
Joe Arena

Joe Arena

Senior Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9623 7999
Mobile
0406 998 766
Fax
02 9673 5222
Email
joe.arena@lsre.com.au
Rebecca Arena

Rebecca Arena

Professional Assistant to Joe Arena
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9623 7999
Fax
02 9673 5222
Irina Popovic

Irina Popovic

Sales Associate
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9673 2200
Mobile
0437 733 732
Fax
02 9673 3773
Email
Irina.popovic@lsre.com.au
Joshua Sarkis

Joshua Sarkis

Sales Associate
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9623 7999
Mobile
0477 770 714
Fax
02 9673 3773
Email
Joshua.sarkis@lsre.com.au
Amber Sneesby

Amber Sneesby

Sales Support
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9673 2200
Fax
02 9623 3773
Email
reception@lsropescrossing.com.au
Amanda  Dawson

Amanda Dawson

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9623 7999
Fax
02 9673 5222
Email
amanda.dawson@lsre.com.au
Phoebe Polinar

Phoebe Polinar

Property Associate
Laing+Simmons St Marys | Ropes Crossing
Phone
02 9623 7999
Fax
02 9673 5222
Email
phoebe.polinar@lsre.com.au
1
|2Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterYouTube
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use